Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raymond Teamer

Raymond Teamer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Teamer
"Everyone in the office is very helpful and is willing to answer and every question you have. Christie helped me today and I am very pleased with the service."
Profile photo of KELLY “SUGAR PLUM” DELERENZO

KELLY “SUGAR PLUM” DELERENZO

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KELLY “SUGAR PLUM” DELERENZO
"Check this out 💯👍😁 I was shopping for insurance happen to run across Christopher Hodges insurance STATE FARM🇺🇸👍💯, and happen to be informed by a gentleman by the name of by the name of Brandon. That works for this company. NOW & Forever I’m stuck like glue. Hey, check it out. If you’re shopping for insurance no doubt no down. 💯‼️😇🙏🏻🦮🦮🎀🛐☦️ hey, keep in mind if you’re driving record like it sucks yeah they might need some money 💸2 SIGN U UP🤷🏼‍♂️💯‼️ Also, the renters insurance is very affordable"
Profile photo of Yeimy Garcia

Yeimy Garcia

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeimy Garcia
"Brandon was super helpful! Answered every question!! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Andrew Simon

Andrew Simon

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Simon
"Brandon was very helpful with finding the right coverage for the best possible price. We can’t thank him enough for his time and dedication."
Profile photo of Sara Green

Sara Green

March 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sara Green
"Christopher Hodges and his staff are just amazing!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Misty Phillips

Misty Phillips

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Phillips
"Christie was great very prompt and professional"
Profile photo of Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Martinez
"Chris and Christie will go above and beyond, they’re always a call, text or email away, answering any question you may have. Happy to be their client."
Profile photo of Kathy Mixon

Kathy Mixon

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mixon
"Brandon is efficient and very helpful. He is NOT pushy. A delight to work with in getting the insurance I need."
Profile photo of Sarah Olson

Sarah Olson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Olson
"Knowledgeable and friendly agents. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Rohr

Andrew Rohr

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Rohr
"Brandon Wright contacted me the other day after I had submitted an auto policy request through a third-party website. Brandon was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and listened attentively to the questions I had regarding my insurance needs. I had been with a different carrier for fourteen years, but was willing to consider a different option if the service could match my expectations. Not only did Brandon match my service expectations, he offered me an insurance quote that helped me and my wife substantially lower our monthly premium while providing identical coverage. Brandon took his time to inquire about other potential opportunities to us. While we couldn’t commit to other services at this time, we’re definitely open to working with him in the future as we will probably want to secure a homeowner’s policy with him when the time comes. A lot of companies tend over-automate the customer experience, forcing individuals to wait on indefinite hold. If you want personalized service contact Brandon! I am very glad I did. 🎉🎉 Best, Andy"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Sparrow

Jacqueline Sparrow

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Sparrow
"I have a great agent that responds quickly when I need assistance!!"
Profile photo of Chase Vinson

Chase Vinson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Vinson
"Brandon Wright was efficient and professional. I'm grateful to be able to call in to speak with one or two individuals as the need arises versus calling another company's toll free number and sit on hold for who knows how long."
Profile photo of Janie Williams

Janie Williams

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Williams
"Brandon was so helpful in setting up auto insurance! He explained everything very well and took the time to make sure any questions were answered!"
Profile photo of Steve G

Steve G

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve G
"It took one month for my current auto insurance to get a quote to me. Verses this office getting it done in one day. Garrett took the time to explain every detail and saved us headaches and money. If you need help with auto insurance Look no further I’m so happy I found them."
Profile photo of Brandt Gardner

Brandt Gardner

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandt Gardner
"Always super helpful. Best agents ever!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Barnes

Brandon Barnes

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Barnes
"Very professional and nice. Very helpful always answers the phone or always calls me back."
Profile photo of Liqiang Yin

Liqiang Yin

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liqiang Yin
"The service is very good. highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tish ZONE

Tish ZONE

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tish ZONE
"Thank you to Christopher and Christy. Helping talking through the details of adding a new driver and policies in Franklin, TN."
Profile photo of Shannon Godsil

Shannon Godsil

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Godsil
"Christopher Hodges State Farm Insurance company is nothing short of amazing. All the staff that I have interacted with have been so helpful, efficient, kind and friendly. If you are looking for insurance, you will not be disappointed with Christopher Hodges State Farm office!! Ten Stars in my opinion!!"
Profile photo of Philip Miller

Philip Miller

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Miller
"Great people! Very helpful, and give you all the information you need!"
Profile photo of Kelley Ernst

Kelley Ernst

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Ernst
"Wonderful service! Christie in particular is always kind and extremely quick in response and turnaround time."
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"Being involved in a car accident (not-at-fault) is stressful, but luckily enough Christopher’s team (Christie who I’m working directly with) is very patient and professional. They helped me navigate the best solution in my case and I hope my premium will not increase. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Amanda DiPasquale

Amanda DiPasquale

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda DiPasquale
"10/10 experience! Brandon was a HUGE help and was able to find me the best coverage plan!"
Profile photo of mary lou Becker

mary lou Becker

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary lou Becker
"State Farm has gone above and beyond in protecting our home and valuables. We would recommend Christopher Hodges and his team to anyone in the Franklin Tn area shopping for insurance. His representative Christie has been most helpful and quick to respond to our needs."
Profile photo of Cammie Johnson

Cammie Johnson

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cammie Johnson
"My state farm rep Brandon Wright was excellent. He understood what I needed, he was very thorough in explaining everything I needed to know, and transparent throughout the whole process. I'm happy to have switch insurance carriers and please with my service thus far."